• Information session on the Commercial Treaty signed between the European Union and Chile.
  • Louis Stettner's photographic exhibition "Chile en el Corazón" at the French Cultural Centre in Luxembourg
  • Economic Mission in Chile under the chairmanship of Mrs. Lydie Polfer, Prime Vice Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs in Luxembourg.
  • Signature of a cooperation agreement between the Chamber of Commerce of Luxembourg and the Chilean National Chamber of Commerce.The picture was taken while Pierre Gramegna and Alex and Alex P. Thiermann are signing the agreement.

  • On September 18th:
    Participation on the National Day Chilean Celebration.
  • On October 5th:
    The event "Chile as a turist destination", celebrated in the Bank of Luxembourg. Professional meeting for the travel sector and the exhibition of photos made by Luix Poirot about Easter Island.
  • On October 25th:
    Promotion of the gastronomic Chilean products in Sheraton hotel. Profesional meeting for the Horeca Sector.

  • On May 26th:
    Cocktail in honour of Mr. Ignacio Walker, Chilean Minister of Foreign Affairs, in the Sheraton Hotel (Finde)
  • On June 21st:
    Meeting-Exchange information with Robert Joliet, Commercial Attaché at Santiago de Chile
  • On October 6th:
    Dinner with Mr. J.Esteves

  • On Feb 15th:
    Inter Chambers event with Mr. J. Juncker
  • On Dic 12nd:
    Commemorative plate to S. Allende

  • On May 4th:
    Expo Marco Bustamante and Fabricio López

On February 3rd:

11.15: Intro/Welcome (F. Michaud-LuxChile)

11.20: Welcome / Current moves in Chile (C. Appelgren-Ambassador)

11.30: Chili: Défis et Opportunités du futur (V. Caruz-EuroChile)

11.45 : EuroChile tools for cooperation between companies (J. Aravena-EuroChile)

12.00: Highlights of GDL economy (JC. Vesque-Chamber of Commerce Lux)

12.15: Focus on GDL-Chile relations in financial area (F. Drazdik-ALFI)
12.30: Focus on technology transfer (A. Durban-Luxinnovation)

12.45: Comments-Questions-Exchanges

13:00: closure

13.00-14.30: Lunch
      2003 <-> 2010